arenakillo.blogg.se

Acer k272hul monitor settings
Acer k272hul monitor settings






acer k272hul monitor settings

ACER K272HUL MONITOR SETTINGS PLUS

I am asking myself right now: is 144Hz plus G-Sync worth 450 at the expense of IPS glow and lack of inputs. In order to be able to offer you the best acer k272hul refresh rate available on the market today, we have compiled a comprehensive acer k272hul refresh rate list. I will try my set of games with Adaptive Sync tonight and compare to 144Hz/G-Sync.

acer k272hul monitor settings

I can't find a replacement board anywhere and was curious if anyone had some other troubleshooting steps I may try to see if I can identify some other component on the board that may have failed. What's crazy my 350 Acer K272HUL has better panel uniformity, less IPS glow but of course it is 60Hz. I tried the EEPROM chip from and it had no effect.Īnd this is the board that matches up to this monitor. The Acer K272HUL is not very expensive, but has a whole lot to offer with the 2560 x 1440 resolution at 16:9. APC Canon Conceptronic IBM Sony Targus other Top types Infotainment Musical instruments Video games & consoles other Top brands. The Acer does not connect through HDMI to my brand new macbook pro, but does come up with a mini display port to displayport cable. It is an eco-friendly monitor that has technologies that ensure that energy consumption is regulated. TVs & monitors Warranty & support other Top brands. I just got an Acer K272HUL (after my less than 2 year old Apple LCD Cinema Display died and Apple wanted 827 to fix it). Basically the voltages marked on the board on the connector that feeds the main board are all present. The monitor has remarkable features that will make you enjoy your view. I have checked the power supply and it seems OK to me, but I am no expert.

acer k272hul monitor settings

There is no sleep or power light coming on at all. I have an Acer K272HUL bmiidp monitor that will not power on.








Acer k272hul monitor settings